25/04/22 | General

Lymm RFC AGM – Thursday 12th May 2022 at 8pm – Agenda

Author: Rick Johnson


Welcome / Introduction

Minutes of Previous Meeting


    • Chairman’s Annual Report
    • Treasurer’s Update
    • Senior Rugby
    • Mini and Junior Rugby
    • Squash
    • Tennis
    • Hockey

Development Programme

Election of Officers



The nominations for the Club’s Officers are requested by Thursday 5 May and should be sent by email to secretarylymmrugby@outlook.com. The following summarises the position for each:

  • Chairman – John Cartwright is not standing for re-election and will stand down as Chairman at the AGM.
  • Treasurer – Andy Leach is prepared to stand for re-election
  • Secretary – Rick Johnson is prepared to stand for re-election

Neil Kelly’s term of office as President comes to an end at the AGM. Custom and practice is that the President is selected by the Past Presidents and it is expected their nomination will be ratified at the AGM.


The AGM will be held in the Clubhouse at Beechwood with access provided by Zoom for members who are not able to attend in person. If you wish to attend the AGM, in person or by Zoom, please register by email to secretarylymmrugby@outlook.comDetails of the Zoom Log In and relevant reports will be issued ahead of the meeting to those who register.


The form was submitted successfully.

You will now be redirected to our payment page.